writing

Secret Pleasures

3 thoughts on “Secret Pleasures”

  1. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant
    for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?

    Outstanding work!

    Like

    1. Thank you very much! No, I didn’t hire a designer. I knew that I didn’t want the eyes to be diverted from the writing, so I concentrated on finding a simple free design. Same will go with my book cover design when I finish writing my novel (if ever). Your email went in to SPAM – I only just found it.

      Like

THanks for commenting, the more the merrier

